Psyonix has appear that Rocket League‘s winter event, Frosty Fest, will bang off on Monday, December 11. Starting 5pm PST (8pm EST, 2am CET on December 12) <a href="https://www.rocketleaguefans.com/rocket-league-keys" title="Rocket League Trading">Rocket League Trading</a>, apprehend snowflakes for currency, which you can use to acquirement accident items and crates.

Here’s how you can grab the accident crates:Frosty Fest is based on the aforementioned affectionate of in-game Accident you accomplished ahead with Haunted Hallows aback in October. As you’d expect, the Accident architecture is the aforementioned as Haunted Hallows, with ‘Snowflakes’ bill replacing the Candy Corn you becoming with every completed Online Match <a href="https://www.rocketleaguefans.com" title="www.rocketleaguefans.com">www.rocketleaguef ans.com</a>. You can redeem Snowflakes to acquirement Accident items, Decryptors, or the cast new ‘Frosty Fest’ Accident Crate!